Date Night with Pets in Space 3

Come and say hi and chat with me, Pauline Baird Jones, Tiffany Roberts, and JC Hay at Night Owl Romance tonight (Wednesday, October 24th). There will be prizes! And much discussion of Pets in Space and Heart of the Cat! I hope you’ll stop by!

Go setup a Night Owl Romance account now so you are good to go tonight. https://www.nightowlreviews.com/v5/Chats

Start Time: 5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Mountain / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern

Location: https://www.nightowlreviews.com/v5/Chats

There will be prizes (for those over 18). ?

>