Out Now A Witch’s Touch

A Witch’s Touch:A Seven Kingdoms Tale, Book 3


As the darkness spreads, help comes when she needs it the most…

Marina Fae never considered herself a powerful witch or dreamed that she would one day be a warrior fighting to save her people. Her life changes when the Sea Witch’s dark magic sweeps across the Isle of Magic, turning those who resist or cannot escape to stone. Finding refuge in the dense mountain forest, Marina fights to protect the children left behind by Magna’s wave of destruction.

Detective Mike Hallbrook’s search for two women who disappeared in Yachats State Park takes an unexpected turn. He soon finds himself on an unfamiliar beach after rescuing a woman being attacked by a creature straight out of a horror movie. Stunned by the wild tale she tells him and the evidence surrounding them, he soon learns that everything she says is true—magic does exist—and that he is no longer on Earth. Marina’s pleas for help are impossible for Mike to ignore, and he knows he will do whatever he can to help save her people.

Marina and Mike must work together to save the Isle of Magic. As the Sea Witch’s evil spreads, they know they cannot stop her alone. With the help of the Dragon King and the King of the Sea People, they will confront the Sea Witch once and for all. But, what happens when they discover a darker entity hidden beneath—an entity that can only be stopped by the person they are trying to kill?

Excerpt from A Witch’s Touch

Buy Now:

Book2ReadAmazonAmazon UKAmazon CanadaAmazon AustraliaAmazon FranceAmazon GermanyAmazon JapanPaperbackiBooksB&NKoboGoogle PlaySmashwordsLuluGoodreadsSES Store eBookSES Store Paperback

Audiobook:AudibleiTunesAmazonDownpour (Coming Soon)SES Store Audiobook

Listen Here:


  1. Rosemarie says:

    Can’t wait !!!!

  2. Nan says:

    [* Shield plugin marked this comment as “trash”. Reason: Failed GASP Bot Filter Test (checkbox) *]
    I agree – I can’t wait! I still have the older free files and am excited you are doing this series again!

  3. Brian Hughes says:

    [* Shield plugin marked this comment as “trash”. Reason: Failed GASP Bot Filter Test (checkbox) *]
    I have the first two books of the Seven Kingdoms Tales and have enjoyed both. Are the 3rd – 6th books available yet?
    wbhughes57@hotmail.com 🙂

    1. admin says:

      I will be releasing all books – which will be expanded to full length novels – this year.

  4. Kaleigh says:

    [* Shield plugin marked this comment as “trash”. Reason: Failed GASP Bot Filter Test (checkbox) *]
    Oooohhh! I can’t wait until this book is released. I absolutely adored the first two books & I’m now (not so) patiently awaiting the rest of the series to release. Keep up the amazing work! I am definitely a big fan of your writing!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *