The Glittering World Anthology

The Glittering World Anthology

The Warrior’s Whisper Series: The Fairy Tale Series

A lone, modern-day warrior falls in love with the beautiful maiden who saves his life only to realize that she may not be real.Aditsan Claw, adrift in a world he no longer understands, knows his spirit is slipping away. Lost, alone, and near death, he accepts that he will soon leave the world of his people. When the vision of a woman appears before him, he concludes he must be dreaming—until he feels her gentle touch against his skin.  Angeni heard the soft sigh on the wind. Curious, she follows the heartbroken whisper. Her journey leads her to a wounded warrior.

Forbidden to help, but unable to resist, Angeni risks her very existence to help the warrior. Can two souls, bound by different rules, find a way to stay together in a world where neither belongs.

Download below:

The Glittering World Charity Anthology is brought to you by a group of authors in support of The Navajo Nation fundraising efforts. These authors have given you the opportunity to read ten stories set in fantasy & paranormal worlds.Come join the fun, sassy and sometimes heated worlds today. Find a new hero or heroine to fall in love with.

All the proceeds from this anthology will be donated to The Navajo Nation COVID-19 Fund. For more information on this organization, you can visit their website:

Donations can be made directly here:

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *